Electronic Transfer Credit Card Processing
Nationwide Credit Card Processing since 1989.
Electronic Transfer Credit Card Processing
Free Credit Card Processing Signup! Free Sign Up!
Credit Card Processing

Google Credit Card Processing Reviews

Electronic Transfer, Inc.
3107 E, Mission, Spokane, WA 99207

google credit card processing review

Merchant account review on Google

I just wanted to share my experience with Electronic Transfer; simple fantastic. Website is very good, once i was in contact with them it was clearcut and to the point - decided on the best options and voilĂ : I ended up with credit card processing which is way more efficient then before.

ETI google credit card processing reviews


Larry - Apr 26, 2011

Awesome payment processor for mobile payments

Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Dieter - Jan 15, 2012

Just wanted to share my experience with Electronic Transfer; simple fantastic. Website is very good, once i was in contact with them it was clearcut and to the point - decided on the best options and voilĂ : i ended up with credit card processing which is way more efficient then before.

Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
arpan - Sep 22, 2011

Present age of the technology we can say that, without a machine like mobile, laptop etc. we are only a statue. But at this time "Electronic Transfer, Inc." play a vital role in the whole world by their support.It is really splendid.

Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
ILHAM - Sep 22, 2011

http://ilhamforme.blogspot.com/ says Electronic Transfer, Inc. is going ot give the best service, it must be vary reliable there is no doubt to go with this i really love it

Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Mahfuz - Sep 22, 2011

Their service is very unique.They provide a wide range of solution regarding credit card processing and i am pleased with their service.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Daimler - Sep 22, 2011

The best in internet merchant services , I am excited! Your services are top quality and can use them safely. Me one I really liked. thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Rahatul - Sep 22, 2011

yah.its really vey great of our life.i am very impressed to that.and i got from here.

Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
DigitalTYCOONS - Sep 22, 2011

Very reliable service and affordable prices. I am very impressed by the quality of service i got from here. Very honest people.

Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
asdas - Sep 22, 2011

Perica12 I think that is good to know this ... I konw that with electronic start up we haven't fee??

Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
kunal - Jul 26, 2011

Electronic Transfer is an outstanding credit card processing company. Electronic Transfer makes it easy with a paperless application process, 98% approval rating and low fees. Once your account is setup, you will receive your money from your sales two days after the transaction is complete. With Electronic Transfer Services there is no start-up fee. Another advantage is that you can operate with them based on a month-to-month agreement instead of the two-to-three year contract that is typical of most other credit card processing services. This completely eliminates the risk of early termination or closure fees.

Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Teri - Apr 27, 2011

I had been using another company for my credit card processing but I have been looking for a better one for awhile. A local business owner suggested that I check out ETI (Electronic Transfer, Inc.) and I'm so glad that I did. They've been nothing but helpful and have been exceptionally patient answering all my questions. I couldn't be more pleased-great service!

Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
R a w l o - Apr 27, 2011

Highly Genuine Service For Mobile Payers..

Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate



Apply Now - Free Credit Card Processing Set Up

merchant account services

"As much as 80% of impulse purchasing can be lost to business owners that do not accept charge cards and average order size increases by as much as 46% over a cash sale" (Forbes Magazine).



payment processing
Copyright © Electronic Transfer, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Electronic Transfer, Inc. is a Registered ISO/MSP of Westamerica Bank, Santa Rosa, CA.

Electronic Transfer, Inc. offers merchant accounts and credit card processing to accept Credit Cards. ETI has helped merchants with their Credit Card Processing since 1989 - This web page is about Merchant Accounts, Hypercom, Credit Card Processing, Virtual Terminals, Card-Swipe Terminals, VeriFone, Website Payment Processing, Secure Gateway, Wireless Credit Card Terminals and iPhone Credit Card Systems.